$59.00

  • June 2, 2022
  • 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT / 11:00 am MT / 10:00 am
  • Free to FSP members. Visit the Member Resources page (log-in required).

$59.00

  • August 18, 2022
  • 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT / 11:00 am MT / 10:00 am PT
  • Free to FSP members. Visit the Member Resources page (log-in required).

Sale!
$39.00

The college search process has increased significantly in its complexity in the last 20 years. The lack of transparency makes it difficult during a normal time; the pandemic makes it more so. Families tend to do college search the way they did it, but colleges are playing on a different game board now. Poorly understood financial [...]

$19.00

This article appeared in the September 2021 Journal of Financial Service Professionals. 

$19.00

This article appeared in the January 2021 Journal of Financial Service Professionals. 

$1,300.00

By clicking "Buy Now" you will be redirected to Kaplan to complete your purchase.

$1,300.00

By clicking "Buy Now" you will be redirected to Kaplan to complete your purchase.

$1,300.00

By clicking "Buy Now" you will be redirected to Kaplan to complete your purchase.

$19.00

This article appeared in the May 2021 Journal of Financial Service Professionals. 

$19.00

This article appeared in the September 2020 Journal of Financial Service Professionals. 

$19.00

This article appeared in the September 2021 Journal of Financial Service Professionals. 

$49.00

These articles are reprinted with permission from the Journal of Financial Service Professionals.