January 2022 College Planning Journal Live Bundle

$59.00

  • January 13, 2022 & January 18, 2022
  • 12:00 pm ET/11:00 am CT/10:00 am MT/9:00 am PT

01/13/22 - Strategic College Search to Maximize College Savings and the Role of the 529 Plan (Journal Live)

  • January 13, 2022
  • 12:00 pm ET/11:00 am CT/10:00 am MT/9:00 am PT

01/18/22 - Student Loans, Financial Well-Being, and the Role of the Financial Planner (Journal Live)

  • January 18, 2022
  • 12:00 pm ET/11:00 am CT/10:00 am MT/9:00 am PT